Executive Committee

Executive Committee of the PLA

The members of the PLA Executive Committee for the membership year 2018/19 are set out below. Executive Committee members and the Chairperson are elected at Annual General Meetings of the PLA. The current Chairperson is Duncan Osler. The secretary is Peter Ware.

Duncan Osler

MacRoberts LLP

Peter Ware

Browne Jacobson LLP

Jonathan Davey

Addleshaw Goddard LLP

Emily Heard

Bevan Brittan LLP

John Houlden

Burges Salmon LLP

Totis Kotsonis

Eversheds Sutherland

Brendan McGurk

Monckton Chambers

Chris Murray

Bird & Bird

Graeme Palmer

Burness Paull LLP

Rebecca Rees

Trowers & Hamlins LLP

Anthony Woolich

Holman Fenwick Willan LLP